OUR TOURS

Our tours are carefully designed to show you around the most beautiful places on the island and to make it easier to choose the adventure that suits you best. These tours are scheduled for half a day or a full day including stops to give you time to discover the places that attract you the most.


For travelers coming from São Vicente, who wish to return the same day. We offer to meet you at the Port of Porto Novo as soon as you arrive with the first ferry in the morning and drop you off at the Port so that you can return with the last ferry to Mindelo.

One day tours

27.500 ECV / 250 € by tour and vehicle

Departure from 8h

The discovery of the North

This adventure will take you to the north of the island where you will discover magnificent landscapes and the superb hidden beach of Chã de Norte. On the way back you will enjoy the beauty of Ribeira da Cruz and Ribeira das Patas.

The paradise village

Tarrafal is a picturesque and beautiful village hidden away on the west coast of the island which will bring you an uneven feeling of peace and calm. The splendid panorama between the mountains and the ocean will remain an unforgettable memory.

The secrets of the mountains

The mountains will make you discover unique landscapes. We will take you to secret places where you can fully admire the beauty of the island. But beware, if the mountains decide otherwise, they can also envelop you in mist and turn your excursion into a mystical adventure.

The unmissable tour of the island

To pass over the ancient road which crosses the top of the mountains to get to Ribeira Grande, the visit of Ponta do Sol and the Paùl Valley is a MUST when you visit Santo Antão. We will take you to exclusive places and depending on the weather you will have the opportunity to bathe in 2 atypical and original swimming pools.

The distant little cross

Cruzinha is a charming little fisherman's village in the north of the island. On our trip, we will leave the road to explore different valleys. On the way back we will make a stop at the dam near Garça.

Half day tours

19.800 ECV / 180 € by tour and vehicle

Departure between 8-9h or 13-14h

The ghost farm

The ghost farm of Mesa is located in the heights of Porto Novo and was abandoned a long time ago. A feeling of mystery is guaranteed.

The garden of the island

This adventure will introduce you to the green valley of Paúl with the swimming pool at "Passagem". We will stop at a small store that offers local specialities but also along the sea to admire the statue of St Anthony.

At the top of the volcano

At the top of the volcano you can admire the crater Cova as well as the landscapes all around. The village of Pico da Cruz is located not far on a ridge between Porto Novo and Vale de Paúl. You will explore every nook and cranny  accessible with our vehicles on this side of the mountain.

Between three valleys

This tour will bring you to the border of the 3 valleys on the mountain pass between Ribeira das Patas, Ribeira da Cruz and Alto Mira. The beauty of the panorama over the valleys and the sea coast could take your breath away.

The forgotten villages

The entrance to these villages is behind the old abandoned cement factory when leaving Porto Novo. This adventure will take you to the bottom of these valleys which are remote corners rarely visited.

NOS CIRCUITS

Nos circuits sont soigneusement élaborer pour vous faire visiter les plus beaux lieux de l’île et de faciliter le choix de l'aventure qui vous conviendra le mieux. Ces tours sont programmés pour une demi journée ou une journée entières y compris des arrêts pour vous laissez le temps de découvrir les endroits qui vous attire le plus.

Pour les voyageurs en provenance de São Vicente, qui désire retourner le même jour. Nous proposons de vous réceptionner au Port de Porto Novo dès votre arrivé avec le premier ferry du matin et de vous déposez au Port pour que vous poussiez retourner avec le dernier ferry à Mindelo.


Excursions d'une journée

27.500 ECV / 250 € par tour et véhicule

Départ à partir de 8h

La découverte du Nord

Cette aventure vous mènera dans le nord de l'île où vous allez découvrir de magnifiques paysages et la superbe plage cachée de Chã de Norte. Sur le retour vous profiterez de la splendeur de Ribeira da Cruz et Ribeira das Patas.

Le village paradisiaque

Tarrafal est un pittoresque et magnifique village caché sur la côte ouest de l'île qui vous apportera une sensation inégale de calme et de tranquillité. Le panorama splendide entre les montagnes et l'océan vous restera un souvenir inoubliable.

Les secrets des montagnes

Les montagnes vous feront découvrir des paysages uniques. Nous vous amènerons dans des endroits secrets où vous pourrez admirer pleinement la beauté de l'île. Mais attention, si les montagnes en décident autrement elles pourront aussi vous envelopper de brume et transformer votre excursion en une aventure mystique.

L'incontournable tour de l'île

Le passage par l'ancienne route en traversant le sommet des montagnes pour vous rendre à Ribeira Grande, la visite de Ponta do Sol et la vallée de Paùl est un MUST quand vous visitez Santo Antão. Nous vous amènerons à des endroits exclusifs et dépendant la météo vous aurez l'occasion de vous baignez dans 2 piscines atypiques et originales.

La petite Croix éloignée

Cruzinha est un charment petit village de pêcheur au nord de l'île. Pour vous y rendre, nous allons quitter la route pour explorerez les différentes vallées. Sur le chemin du retour nous ferrons un petit arrêt au barrage près de Garça.

Excursions d'une demi journée

19.800 ECV / 180 € par tour et véhicule

Départ entre 8-9h ou 13-14h

La ferme fantôme

La ferme fantôme de Mesa se situe dans les hauteurs de Porto Novo et a été abandonnée il y a longtemps. Une sensation de mystère est garantie.

Le jardin de l'île

Cette aventure vous fera connaître la verdoyante vallée de Paúl avec la piscine à «Passagem». Nous ferons un arrêt à un petit magasin qui propose des spécialités locales mais aussi le long de la mer pour admirer la statue de St Antoine.

Au sommet du volcan

Au sommet du volcan vous pourrez admirer le cratère Cova ainsi que les paysages tout autour. Le village de Pico da Cruz se situe non loin sur une crête entre Porto Novo et Vale de Paúl. Vous explorerez tous les recoins de ce côté des montagnes accessible avec nos véhicules.

Entre trois vallées

Ce tour vous amènera à la frontière des 3 vallées sur le col des montagnes entre Ribeira das Patas, Ribeira da Cruz et Alto Mira. La splendeur du panorama sur les vallées et la côte maritime pourrait vous couper le souffle.

Les villages oubliés

L'entrée pour rejoindre ces villages se trouve derrière la vieille cimenterie abandonnée en quittant Porto Novo. Cette aventure vous amènera jusqu'au fond de ces vallées qui sont des coins retirés rarement visités.